Copyright Apex Consulting Engineers. All rights reserved. 

  Eric Moulton

CAD Technician

eric@apexengineer.com

  Tara Foster

Office Manager/ Account Coordinator

tara@apexengineer.com

 James Gilbert

CAD Technician

james@apexengineer.com

        Jonathan Drymon

Project Manager / Drafter

jon@apexengineer.com

   Brian Pereira

     Project Manager / Drafter

      brian@apexengineer.com

  Jeff Vogel

Licensed Professional Engineer

jeff@apexengineer.com

  Ruben Castellanos

CAD Technician

ruben@apexengineer.com

Derek Newcomer

Licensed Professional Engineer derek@apexengineer.com


Hours: Mon - Fri

8am - 5pm

941-365-1900 - Bradenton / North Port

239-330-4999 - Ft Myers

Contact Information

 

 

Kristall Diaz

Engineer Intern

kristall@apexengineer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apex Consulting Engineers PL is a Licensed  Structural Engineering and Drafting Firm.

We provide engineering  services and inspections for a wide variety of projects throughout Sarasota and Manatee County ranging  in scope from small residential to large commercial  structures.


  

Our Foundation